Indoor And Outdoor Inflatable Hire Covering The Kent Area
Contact Us Today!Call us on: 01303830019Call us on: 07530196506
Search Website

Reviews

Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Susan Brown Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, August 5, 2018

Absolutely fantastic service from the moment of booking until the end of the party. Dazzlas got back to me quickly when I asked about pricing etc and answered all of my questions. The prices are so reasonable and the bouncy castle we hired for my daughters party was everything we could ask for. He took the time to speak to my daughter on arrival and then spoke to the children who were still at the party when he came to collect. Will 100% be recommending to family and friends. Great job, keep up the brilliant work



Testimonial From: Cait T Rating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, July 11, 2018

We booked a castle through Dazzlas for a toddler group party and were very impressed. The price was very reasonable and the castle was just what we needed. The service was friendly and efficient - bonus points for entertaining ten small children at the end of the party. I would recommend Dazzlas to anyone.



Testimonial From: Sally Wiltsher Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, August 21, 2018

A very reliable, professional and friendly service. The weather was being unpredictable but Daz went that extra mile and we missed the drizzle and enjoyed a bouncy castle that was dry and safe to use. An excellent company who we would use again and recommend. Thank you



Testimonial From: Kay Hollands Rating Given: Posted On: Friday, October 19, 2018

Fabulous service from start to finish. The kids loved it as did the adults. Highly recommend Dazzlas Inflatables. Thanks Daz.



Testimonial From: Chelsey Rees Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 10, 2018

We hired a bouncy castle yesterday for our daughter's christening.We are very pleased with the overall professional service. The castle was set up in plenty of time ready for when we arrived at the venue, and a friendly face took it away again. He even involved the kids! (Which stopped the tears!) Communication throughout was excellent- ALL questions were answered promptly. I would definately recommend and will use again!Thankyou!



Testimonial From: Katie Lewis Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, January 6, 2018

What a fantastic service! Such good value. Very flexible with times for set to and collection. Had a bouncy castle for my sons 6th birthday and was so impressed with everything. Lovely and clean and Darren is a very friendly and kind man. Thank you very much for everything



Testimonial From: Lauren Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 1, 2018

Excellent service! Supplied the bouncy castle for our wedding and was so helpful from the very first email, definitely recommend. The bouncy castle with disco lights was a big hit :)thank you!



Testimonial From: Tracey Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, June 30, 2018

Fantastic company, we always use this company for our fairs at St Eanswythe's school, thank you



Testimonial From: Abi Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, June 18, 2018

Thank you so much for encouraging my son to bounce today and for even taking him on and bouncing with him. You were so patient and kind to him. Thank you for signing back to him.



Testimonial From: Nicola Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, May 20, 2018

Excellent Service, couldn't find fault. Arrived on time (for a 6 year olds party), explained all the safety information. On collection cleaned the bouncy castle down for next use before deflating. Great with the children, he let the children help him fold up the castle - they loved it! Thank you very much



Testimonial From: Jodie Rating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Couldn't recommend more. Dazzla fitted me in last minute on the bank holiday weekend, even though he was extremely busy. My son was over the moon to wake up to a bouncy castle on his birthday. Highly professional service, made sure I was fully briefed on safety information etc. Dropped off and picked up exactly as promised. Thank you.



Testimonial From: Ashley Rating Given: Posted On: Friday, May 4, 2018

I used Dazzlasinflatables for my Sons 7th Birthday Party. He arrived in plenty of time and set up quickly. Very kind, helpfull and reassuring. Talked us through the safety information needed and gave us contact info if we had any issues or queries. The children had a brilliant time and I couldnt recommend this company enough. Thank you Dazzlasinflatables for making the day go so smoothly. I will be in touch again for the next party I swore I'd never do!



Testimonial From: Amanda Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, April 21, 2018

100% recommend this company. Was very accommodating, on time both to deliver and pick up very friendly and approachable person and will deffo be hiring again.



Testimonial From: Stacey Quittenden Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, December 18, 2017

I used Dazzlas inflatables for my daughters birthday party. They were brilliant and turned up on time to deliver and collect. Castle was really clean and service was great from start to finish . Would highly recommend and will definitely be using again.



Testimonial From: Jenny Harvey Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, December 17, 2017

Thank you so much for the first class service you provided today at the IKK party.



Testimonial From: Karoline Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, November 20, 2017

Very professional and helpful! We’ve used Das for several parties and also a beautiful wedding Castle for my best friends wedding in September. Always s pleasure to deal with and extremely reasonable price too!



Testimonial From: Nataile Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, November 20, 2017

Very professional. Great on the day with timing and set up etc. bouncy castle was perfect for my daughters birthday and for a great price. Would highly recommend and definitely use again. Great customer service received.



Testimonial From: Alison Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, November 19, 2017

Incredibly professional, quick to reply to messages, very helpful with questions. Great on the day witj timing abd set up, bouncy castle was just what we needed for a great price. Would recommend and use again



Testimonial From: Chris Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, October 29, 2017

Brilliant service, called him at 14:30 Because we had been let down by cowboy castles! He was there and set up by 15:00, to save my 5 year olds birthday party. Highly recommended.Thankyou.



Testimonial From: Sue Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, October 16, 2017

Dazzlas inflatables provided exactly what we wanted for our granddaughters birthday party, Daz was very helpful, I would definitely be recommending him if anyone asked, 5 star service



Testimonial From: Shine Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, October 9, 2017

We needed two bouncy castles at short notice at two different locations and Dazzla's were brilliant. Will use again.



Testimonial From: Leasha Donnelly Rating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Great service and very helpful, even helped us retrieve a helium balloon from the ceiling



Testimonial From: Jayne Neagle Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 10, 2017

Thank you very much for making my daughters party extra special. The kids all had a great time on the slide and a couple of adults. Lol. Highly recommend 100% great customer service. X



Testimonial From: Kellie Ponter Rating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Dazzlas inflatables have attended our nursery leavers party for the last 3 years. Daz is very reliable and as a charity he meets our Budget, he goes above and beyond to meet our needs and garden requirements enabling the children to have a fun but safe time. Thank you very much.



Testimonial From: Gemma Arnold Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 9, 2017

We had Daz and his team come along to our summer fair. They were so professional, and had everything covered. No need for me to stress about anything. Kids loved it, and were talking about it all afternoon. We will definitely be using them again.



Testimonial From: Sarah Lowe Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 9, 2017

Great friendly service, set up and packed away at the exact times we'd agreed, everyone had a lot of fun on the bouncy castle, all in all heartily recommended



Testimonial From: Kirstie Knight Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 30, 2017

My son loved his paw patrol bouncy castle that you put up today and so did everyone else. I would highly recommend you and 100% use you again. Your very reliable and very friendly. Thank you again



Testimonial From: Charlotte Salter Rating Given: Posted On: Friday, June 2, 2017

My son loved his superhero bouncy castle for his birthday party yesterday!! Great service and reasonably priced highly recommend!!



Testimonial From: Kellie Lyons Rating Given: Posted On: Friday, June 30, 2017

My son loved his Toy Story bouncy castle. Very friendly and great service. We highly recommend



Testimonial From: Laura Lambert Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, May 17, 2015

Hired peppa pig bouncy castle for my daughters party Thank you for ur brilliant service and professionalism would recommend



Testimonial From: Ann Mcgovern Rating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Always reliable, friendly, and affordable xxx



Testimonial From: Lou Bonner Rating Given: Posted On: Thursday, October 16, 2014

He delivers what he promises... would recommend 2 anyone...



Testimonial From: Mickael Townsend Rating Given: Posted On: Friday, June 16, 2017

Brilliant service



Testimonial From: Gina Kendall Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, May 10, 2015

Brilliant service very prompt highly recommended will defo use again



Testimonial From: Natalie King Rating Given: Posted On: Thursday, October 16, 2014

Never had problem always has done his best for r charity top guy xx



Testimonial From: Aaron Stephens Rating Given: Posted On: Friday, June 16, 2017

Top, professional and flexible service. Will use again. Thanks



Testimonial From: Emma Ochwat Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, April 12, 2015

Very happy with the castle we had and prices too! Will be using again!



Testimonial From: Kelly Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, May 15, 2017

Friendly reliable service. I would definitely use again. Very reasonably priced!



Testimonial From: Pip Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, November 20, 2017

Such a professional reliable great service!



Testimonial From: Laura Hawkins Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, January 25, 2015

Brilliant frozen bouncy castle kids love it and had so much fun thank you for a great service



Testimonial From: Paul Rating Given: Posted On: Friday, October 17, 2014

A quality service. Professional at all times and takes genuine pride in his service. The equipment is always immaculate and excellent quality.Outstanding overall.



Testimonial From: Sophie Gilham Rating Given: Posted On: Thursday, October 16, 2014

Top guy. Reliable, friendly, reasonably priced, great range to choose from. Would definitely recommend to anyone.


Submit A Review